Contact Us

To visit with us:

CoxHealth Foundation
3525 S. National, Suite 204
Springfield, MO 65807
417-269-7150 Fax 417-269-9599

To Donate:

CoxHealth Foundation
PO Box 8131
Springfield, MO 65801

Office Hours

M-F 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM


Our Staff

Lisa Alexander, CFRE
President
417-269-7109
lisa.alexander@coxhealth.com

Laurie Soulsby
Senior Development Officer
417-269-7037
laurie.soulsby@coxhealth.com

Brandi VanAntwerp
Grants Administrator
417-269-3463
brandi.vanantwerp@coxhealth.com

Leslie Manor
Grant Specialist
417-269-3323
leslie.manor@coxhealth.com

Scarlett Buckmaster
Grant Manager
417-269-3252
scarlett.buckmaster@coxhealth.com

Michael Shrimpton
Controller
417-269-7035
michael.shrimpton@coxhealth.com

Sydnie Myers
Executive Assistant
417-269-7150
sydnie.myers@coxhealth.com

Top left to right: Michael Shrimpton, Sydnie Myers, Laurie Soulsby, Lisa Alexander Front row left to right: Scarlett Buckmaster, Brandi VanAntwerp, Leslie Manor
Top left to right: Michael Shrimpton, Sydnie Myers, Laurie Soulsby, Lisa Alexander. Front row left to right: Scarlett Buckmaster, Brandi VanAntwerp, Leslie Manor.