Contact Us

To visit with us:

CoxHealth Foundation
3525 S. National, Suite 204
Springfield, MO 65807
417-269-7150 Fax 417-269-9599

To Donate:

CoxHealth Foundation
PO Box 8131
Springfield, MO 65801

Office Hours

M-F 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM


Our Staff

CoxHealth Foundation Staff

Lisa Alexander, CFRE
President
417-269-7109
Lisa.Alexander@coxhealth.com

Laurie Soulsby
Senior Development Officer
417-269-7037
Laurie.Soulsby@coxhealth.com

Keith Morris
Grants Administrator
417-269-3463
Keith.Morris@coxhealth.com

Erica Harris
Grant Specialist
417-269-3252
erica.harris@coxhealth.com

Michael Shrimpton
Controller
417-269-7035
michael.shrimpton@coxhealth.com

Sydnie Myers
Department Secretary
417-269-7150
sydnie.myers@coxhealth.com